The awards ceremony Rolex Awards for Enterprise in New Delhi


Description :

Mysterious country India for the first time in the history of Rolex Award was chosen as the venue for the ceremony of awarding prizes.

One of the highlights of the cultural life of India was the ceremony of awarding the winners of the five Rolex: American Barbara Block (Barbara Block), Bolivian Kueyyar Erika (Erika Cuellar), Australian Mark Kendall (Mark Kendall), Kenyan Aggrey Otieno (Aggrey Otieno) and Russia’s Sergei Bereznyuk.

Rolex Award is given to those whose efforts are aimed at improving the quality of life in our world. Each of the winners received a 100,000 Swiss francs and Chronometer Rolex. The ceremony, which was held on November 27 in New Delhi, conducted a famous Indian film director Mira Nair, who took part in 2004-2005 as a mentor in the program Rolex Mentor and Protege Arts Initiative ..

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.